Countries

 

Denmark

Allan Nordby Ottesen
ano@southdenmark.be
tel:0032 477 770 881

» View the Partner's Enspire.eu page
Cyprus

Michalis Zanos
Socrates Leptos and
Dr. Eudokia Balamou
mzanos@anetel.com
sleptos@anetel.com
ebalamou@anetel.com

» View the Partner's Enspire.eu page
Czech Republic Barbora Szolonyova,
Martin Prusenovsky
szolonyova@sevenpartners.com
martin.prusenovsky@kr-zlinsky.cz
Tel: +420605323216
Mobile: +420605323216
» View the Partner's Enspire.eu page
Denmark Michael Jul-Nørup Pedersen and Sonja Hansen
mijpe@vejle.dk
sohan@vejle.dk
Tel: 004576811900
Mobile: 004529247009
» View the Partner's Enspire.eu page
England Chris Shephard
Chris.Shephard@hants.gov.uk
Tel:01962 846876
Mobile: 07540 930291
» View the Partner's Enspire.eu page
France

Renaud REDIEN-COLLOT
rrediencollot@ccip.fr
Tel: 00 33 1 49 70 81 21

Madjid YAHIAOUI
myahiaoui@novancia.fr
Tél. : +33 (0)1 55 65 57 43
Port : +33 (0)6 98 22 70 38

Malo Richard
mrichard@novancia.fr
Tél. : +33 (0)1 55 65 5747
Port : +33(0)6 49 85 55 44

» View the Partner's Enspire.eu page
Hungary Mr. Gábor Kígyóssy
info@kdrfu.hu
Tel: +3622513370
Mobile: +3630 866-5552
» View the Partner's Enspire.eu page
Poland Arseniusz Wozny
a.wozny@lubuskie.pl
Tel:+48 68 45 65 513
Mobile: +48 693 905 758
» View the Partner's Enspire.eu page
Romania Claudiu N. COSIER and
Gergely TOROK
secretariat@nord-vest.ro
torok.gergely@nord-vest.ro
Tel: +40 264 431 550
Mobile: +40 755 7770 20
» View the Partner's Enspire.eu page
Slovenia Helena Cvenkel
helena.cvenkel@bsc-kranj.si
Tel: +3864281723
» View the Partner's Enspire.eu page
Spain Pablo Morales Matas
pablo.morales@camaradesevilla.com
tel:0034 902932320
Mobile: 0034 659147699
» View the Partner's Enspire.eu page
Sweden

Boel Abelson-Crossley
boel.abelson-crossley@regionhalland.se
Tel:+46-35-179883
Mobile: +46-70-373 89 34

» View the Partner's Enspire.eu page